• TACHOfresh GmbH | Schmiedestraße 2 B | D-15745 Wildau / Berlin
  • info@tachofresh.com
  • +49 (0)3375 528 30 - 0

Products

TACHOfresh products overview

Produkte

TACHOfresh TACHOfresh is a cost effective, web-based solution for secure archiving and analysis of driver and vehicle data, online display of driving, working and resting times and automatic remote tachograph download. This helps transport and freight forwarding companies to manage and coordinate their fleet efficiently.

 

Produkte_basic

TACHOfresh BASIC
allows in addition to the archiving and analysis of the driver and vehicle data from the digital tachograph the creation of social reports from the driver data, and data export in CSV or PDF format. A daily planner reminds on due dates for the download of data.

Produkte_live

TACHOfresh LIVE
enables the online transmission of the current driving, working and resting time and the display of the remaining driving, working and resting time budgets for driver and co-driver. Warnings and violations (e.g. driving time and speeding) as well as current and historical vehicle details (e.g.position information, mileage, vehicle status and speed) are displayed on a screen in the headquarter.

Produkte_mobile

TACHOfresh MOBILE
is an innovative add-on to the TACHOfresh Web application for smartphones and tablets providing all important details to dispatcher and fleet manager about his vehicles, that are connected to the digital tachograph.

 

Produkte_remote

TACHOfresh REMOTE
enables the remote tachograph download of signed driver and vehicle data and the automatic transfer directly from the vehicle to the headquarter via a GPRS connection – without the need for the vehicles coming into the yard. This only requires that the company card is inserted into a card reader at the headquarters.

Produkte

TACHOfresh Produkte im Überblick

TACHOfresh ist eine kostengünstige, webbasierte Komplettlösung für die sichere Archivierung und Auswertung von Fahrer- und Fahrzeugdaten, die Online-Anzeige von Lenk- und Ruhezeiten und die automatische Fernabfrage der Daten. Auf diese Weise können Transportunternehmen und Speditionen ihren Fuhrpark effizient lenken und koordinieren.

 

Produkte_basic

TACHOfresh BASIC
ermöglicht neben der Archivierung und Auswertung der Fahrer- und Fahrzeugdaten aus dem digitalen Tachographen auch das Erstellen von Sozialberichten aus den Fahrerdaten sowie den Datenexport im CSV- bzw. PDF-Format. Ein integrierter Terminkalender erinnert frühzeitig an das Auslesen der Daten.

Produkte_live

TACHOfresh LIVE
ermöglicht die Online-Übertragung der aktuellen Lenk- und Ruhezeiten sowie die Anzeige des verbleibenden Lenk- und Ruhezeitbudgets für Fahrer und Beifahrer. Warnhinweise und Verstöße (z. B. Lenkzeit- und Geschwindigkeitsüberschreitungen) sowie aktuelle und zurückliegende Fahrzeugdaten (z. B. Positionsangabe, Kilometerstand, Fahrzeugstatus, Geschwindigkeit etc.) werden in der Zentrale auf dem Bildschirm angezeigt.

Produkte_mobile

TACHOfresh MOBILE
ist eine innovative Erweiterung der Webanwendung TACHOfresh für Smartphones und Tablets, die Disponenten und Flottenleitern alle wichtigen Informationen über die Fahrzeuge präsentiert, die aus dem digitalen Tachographen stammen.

 

Produkte_remote

TACHOfresh REMOTE
ermöglicht das Auslesen signierter Fahrer- und Fahrzeugdaten sowie deren automatische Übertragung per GPRS-Mobilfunkverbindung direkt aus dem Fahrzeug an TACHOfresh – ohne dass die Fahrzeuge auf das Betriebsgelände kommen müssen. Hierzu braucht in der Zentrale lediglich die Unternehmerkarte in einen Kartenleser gesteckt zu werden.