• TACHOfresh GmbH | Schmiedestraße 2 B | D-15745 Wildau / Berlin
  • info@tachofresh.com
  • +49 (0)3375 528 30 - 0

TACHOfresh MOBILE

 

TACHOfresh MOBILE


TACHOfresh MOBILE is an innovative add-on to the TACHOfresh Web application for smartphones and tablets providing all important details to dispatcher and fleet manager about his vehicles, that are connected to the digital tachograph.

Functions

  • Online transmission of daily and weekly remaining and driving driving time
  • Display of actual warnings and violations
  • Reminder for time and minimum next break (15/30 Min)
  • Display of daily and total mileage
  • Display of vehicle position on a digital map

For all vehicles that are equipped with the module TACHOfresh LIVE or REMOTE, the data is transferred via GSM into a central webportal. In parallel this data can also be displayed on the following smartphone or tablet types:

  • Android Smartphones (from 4.0 onwards)
  • iPhone (from 4G onwards)
  • iPad

With this the dispatcher and fleetmanager have access to all important information of their fleet – even outside of their office desk. Within the vehicle details he can also see with one click the actual position of the vehicle on a digital map as well as all warnings and violations that have occurred with that driver in that vehicle.

 

Benefits

  • Actual information of the digital tachograph always available on most smartphones and tablets, even outside of the office
  • Actual hints on warnings and violations, allowing to react quickly with the objective to reduce penalties

TACHOfresh MOBILE

 

TACHOfresh MOBILE


TACHOfresh MOBILE ist eine innovative Erweiterung der Webanwendung TACHOfresh für Smartphones und Tablets, die Flottenleitern, Disponenten und Fahrern alle wichtigen Informationen über die Fahrzeuge präsentiert, die aus dem digitalen Tachographen stammen.

Funktionen

  • Online-Übertragung der täglichen und wöchentlichen Restlenkzeit
  • Anzeige von eingetretenen Warnhinweisen und Verstößen
  • Auch der Fahrer hat seine Restlenkzeiten im Blick und wird über seine möglichen Verstöße im Vorhinein gewarnt
  • Erinnerung an Zeitpunkt und Mindestdauer (15/30 Min.) der nächsten Pause
  • Anzeige der Tages- und Gesamtwegstrecke
  • Anzeige der Fahrzeugposition auf einer digitalen Karte

Von allen mit dem Modul TACHOfresh LIVE oder REMOTE ausgerüsteten Fahrzeugen werden die Daten des digitalen Tachographen per GSM-Mobilfunk an ein zentrales Webportal übertragen. Parallel dazu lassen sich diese Daten auch auf folgenden Smartphone- oder Tablet-Systemen anzeigen:

  • Android-Smartphones (ab Version 2.0)
  • BlackBerry (ab Version 6.0)
  • iPhone (ab 3G-Version)
  • iPad

Auf diese Weise können Disponenten und Fuhrparkleiter jederzeit auf alle wichtigen Informationen über ihre Flotte zugreifen – auch außerhalb ihres Büro. Von den Fahrzeugdetails aus lassen sich mit einem einzigen Klick auch die aktuellen Fahrzeugpositionen auf einer Karte sowie aufgetretene Warnungen und Verstöße des jeweiligen Fahrers anzeigen.

 

Vorteile & Nutzen

  • Aktuelle Daten des digitalen Tachographen sind jederzeit und überall auf gängigen Smartphones und Tablets verfügbar
  • Aktuelle Hinweise zu Warnungen und Verstößen ermöglichen schnelle Reaktionen, um Bußgelder zu reduzieren